Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


Kenn Z. from CORVALLIS, OR on 12/29/2019 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Go there!"
Arlen B. from CORVALLIS, OR on 12/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Oldsmobile and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional in every way!"
Bruce F. from CORVALLIS, OR on 12/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Good service and nice to work with. Always very helpful."
Tamara C. from Corvallis, OR on 12/17/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Thorough, trustworthy and friendly service"
Steve N. from CORVALLIS, OR on 12/6/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Clayton's has been taking excellent care of my vehicles for 20 years."
Kristin M. from CORVALLIS, OR on 11/22/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"That it is excellent"
Robert W. from CORVALLIS, OR on 11/19/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service with no "surprises." I especially like the pictures relayed to me as the inspection is performed on the vehicle."
Fred A. from ALBANY, OR on 11/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"I was happy with how I was received and how the repairs were accomplished"
Carla A. from CORVALLIS, OR on 11/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are excellent!"
Felipe J. from CORVALLIS, OR on 11/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"You guys provide Me With honest estimate in quality job Yes I will recommend you guys thank you"
Joshua A L. from CORVALLIS, OR on 11/2/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I brought my Jeep in for an oil change and they did a full vehicle inspection free of charge. I think that is good service and I recommend CARS for anyone who needs a quality mechanic."
Jocelyn L. P. from ALBANY, OR on 10/22/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I recommend Clayton's Auto Repair Service to people who appreciate clarity in cost and time for repairs to be honestly presented and followed though with in a timely, caring manner. Clayton's is a feel good service. They appreciate that customer service is a mark of excellence. I love that they have photos showing the condition of the vehicle, what needs doing and why, whether it is immediately urgent for safety sake, or a timeline for planning the repairs needed before it is a crisis... I drive an older car, and with Clayton's it doesn't nickel/dime me with guesswork on maintenance cost because they are so capable in assessing the appropriate maintenance need. My last mechanic was sloppy and didn't give me a heads up on what needed attention... It cost me more than it would have if addressed in a timely way. YES to Clayton's Auto Repair Service... Great service and friendly too..."
John H. from ALBANY, OR on 10/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"They're the best! I get quality work done every time, and they treat their customers honestly and fairly."
Gus from Corvallis, OR on 10/11/2019 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful service , good attitude , knowledgeable people ."
Lindsay from CORVALLIS, OR on 10/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Really reliable and fair!"
Erica B. from CORVALLIS, OR on 10/4/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that they are great people and they take the time to find out what’s wrong on the car"
George from CORVALLIS, OR on 10/3/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Clayton’s to anyone"
Lance from CORVALLIS, OR on 9/27/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service and good prices."
Louis W. from CORVALLIS, OR on 9/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"They're very friendly and helpful."
Howard S F. from PHILOMATH, OR on 9/20/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"These guys are the best, knowledgeable, reputable and honest."
Terri from Corvallis, OR on 9/10/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great job. I tell people now to take their car there if they need something done"
Terri A. from CORVALLIS, OR on 8/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Clayton's. I appreciated the personal service and the quick turn around for the evaluation and repairs to my car."
Neil G W. from CORVALLIS, OR on 8/22/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service and courtesy. I really have never been to an auto repair business like this. The level of personalised attention is really incredible, the repair service is extremely responsive, and provides the customer with an incredible level of detail and transparency on the repair process. Advice concerning repair options is balanced, friendly and not in the slightest pushy. I wish I had found Clayton's earlier. I am about to embark on a long-distance trip from the Pacific to the Atlantic coast, and I have never come out of an auto service feeling more confident that my car would perform and get me to where I want to go, than after visiting Clayton's."
Anonymous from Corvallis, OR on 8/21/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great job"
Steffanie from Corvallis, OR on 8/19/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Been using Claytons for years and they go out of their way to help.Always backs their work and they help the community."
Sandy from Corvallis, OR on 8/19/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"i'm thrilled to have found them and am grateful to have someplace to take my car that has high integrity and kindness. someplace i trust."
Robert from Corvallis, OR on 8/19/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service with no surprises."
Terri A. from CORVALLIS, OR on 8/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great work and reasonable. Veryvfriendly, gracious, considerate. Remembered my name!"
N E. from CORVALLIS, OR on 8/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and helpful. Bob is an excellent technician and Brian is very knowledgeable in diagnosing and explains needed repairs. The shop is up to date, and even routine maintenance is done with thoroughness"
Joey S. from CORVALLIS, OR on 8/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"You can trust them to do good work, will not let vehicle out until 100% inspected and finished."
Steve N. from CORVALLIS, OR on 8/1/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Clayton's has helped me keep my last two vehicles on the road and safe for over 15 years."
Kristym from Corvallis, OR on 7/25/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"These guys are honest and accountable, I trust them to take care of my car, and I never feel like they are taking advantage of me as a single women. Car is running smoothly!!! Thanks guys!!! & Michelle 🌻🏖️👍"
Howard C. from PHILOMATH, OR on 7/20/2019 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Everyone there are friendly and can fix your car for the best price too. I trust them on fixing my car everytime I bring it in."
Will from Corvallis, OR on 7/4/2019 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"I completely trust the people at Clayton's to take care of my truck. They are the only mechanics I've experienced that will inspect your car and complement you on how well maintained your vehicle is. They only do the work your car needs and they do it exceptionally well."
Joshua A L. from CORVALLIS, OR on 6/30/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Clayton's Auto Repair have never steered me wrong. They give straightforward answers and solutions that give me options for my vehicle that work. Thank you to the CARS team for honest, reliable and timely work. Joshua Lasky"
Heather F. from Corvallis, OR on 6/30/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great service, friendly folks, very willing to work with customers to prioritize work around limited budgets, would absolutely recommend"
Erica B. from CORVALLIS, OR on 6/21/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Brian the service advisor was very helpful and knowledgeable. Also made me feel very confident about work on my vehicle I would highly recommend them."
Annabelle S. from Corvallis, OR on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend their professional, thorough honest, friendly service."
Lance V. from CORVALLIS, OR on 6/13/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"We have had great experiences here. Fast, courteous service and prices are right. I trust them to treat me well."
Pauline T. from CORVALLIS, OR on 6/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They evaluate the whole vehicles needs and advise you on all the needs. They send you out with a safe vehicle not just a repaired one. They are friendly and guaranty the work."
Priscilla R. from CORVALLIS, OR on 5/23/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I'm a new client and l am greatly satisfied with Clayton's. I have definitely told my family and friends to check you guys out. Awesome customer service. Thank you."
Maryanne P. from CORVALLIS, OR on 5/22/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, efficient customer service that can be trusted."
Jeanna T. from CORVALLIS, OR on 5/20/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service, taxi service, reasonable pricing, provides recommendations for future repairs. Definitely go to Clayton's Auto Repair & Service!"
Mohamed A. from CORVALLIS, OR on 5/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Great service."
Howard C. from PHILOMATH, OR on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"I would send them to Clayton auto. Everyone there is so friendly to everyone there and your prices is just right too Tell them you will take them home and bring them back when you’re car is done too"
Nick P. from CORVALLIS, OR on 5/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"This was my first trip to a mechanic in Corvallis since moving here over a year ago. Great customer service and will definitely be back."
Cindy P. from CORVALLIS, OR on 5/2/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"This was my first visit to Clayton's and I was very happy with the service I received. I was warmly greeted and my car was ready as expected. I will definitely be back."
Coltyn from Corvallis, OR on 5/1/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"If you want genuine care for your vehicle, then you need genuine people to care. They provide real time alerts on their process/timeline with your vehicle and then provide an in depth review of their findings. They provided me with excellent advice that probably saved me thousands in the long-run. Do yourself a favor and put your full trust in the hands of these professionals!"
Jim K. from CORVALLIS, OR on 4/21/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Thorough and knowledgeable."
Robert from Corvallis, OR on 4/8/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough yet patient with explanations."
Pat C. from CORVALLIS, OR on 3/28/2019 for an auto service of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"I often refer people to Clayton's, results always."
Evan Van H. from Corvallis, OR on 3/24/2019 for an auto service of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Clayton‘s has auto is very honest really talented good people"
Kristy M. from CORVALLIS, OR on 3/22/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Clayton’s!! They take great care of my car and I love how friendly everyone is!"
Jocelyn P. from ALBANY, OR on 3/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Love the quality service. I do recommend Clayton's Auto Repair and Service. I have never seen pictures of my repairs before, nor have I been shown in photo's what is happening out of my sight under the hood, and given recommendations on conditions that need attention before they become a serious problem. No pressure, and reasonable costs... Thanks for exceptional service..."
Halaina from Corvallis, OR on 3/21/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Quality Work"
Valerie K. from CORVALLIS, OR on 3/12/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service"
John T. from ALBANY, OR on 2/26/2019 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Top notch mechanics and just goog people!"
Jessi C. from HALSEY, OR on 2/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"They are very good at what they do, and friendly and honest. I referred my mother to them after being impressed several times. I just wish it were faster to get in when your vehicle has a problem - when your car won't start, being told the fastest they can look at it is a week from then is not helpful. I still use them for everything I can, though."
Sandy from Corvallis, OR on 2/7/2019 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend Clayton's Auto Repair & Service because of their incredible knowledge, concern for providing quality work and amazing customer service!"
Megan from Corvallis, OR on 2/3/2019 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"The only auto repair shop we use in Corvallis."
Elizabeth W. from Corvallis, OR on 1/30/2019 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional."
Anonymous from Corvallis, OR on 1/28/2019 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"That you fixed the oil leak and cleared out the fumes and odor being sucked through the vents. Thank you"
Kristable W. from MONROE, OR on 1/27/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I won’t take my car anywhere else. The care and quality at Clatons is absolutely amazing"
Lindsay from CORVALLIS, OR on 1/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I often recommend Clayton’s"
Diane W. from PHILOMATH, OR on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I started going there back when Clayton was there. When I moved back to Corvallis I went back. The quality of work has been great. The customer service is outstanding!"
Lisa N. from Corvallis, OR on 1/13/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Conscientious staff. Thorough. Competitive prices. Very nice."
Anonymous from Corvallis, OR on 1/11/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Clayton’s are top notch in quality, fairness and price; what more could you ask for ?"
Les from Corvallis, OR on 1/10/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Tracked down a difficult problem and fixed it pretty economically."
Samantha N. from CORVALLIS, OR on 1/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Clayton’s! Great service and great people"
Megan W. from Corvallis, OR on 12/27/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Clayton’s is the only shop I recommend."
Halaina from Corvallis, OR on 12/18/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Superb Customer Service. Fast and efficient work."
Richard B. from CORVALLIS, OR on 12/16/2018 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Already sent someone your way! See you next year after we return from the winter in Ca One little thing,,, forgot to reset the Mant. Required Setting on both the Volvo and Highlander? Easy to do. I did it for you."
Heather from Corvallis, OR on 12/14/2018 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Have always great service and work from Clayton's"
Howard C. from PHILOMATH, OR on 12/5/2018 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Everyone friendly there and the prices is great"
Mary P. from CORVALLIS, OR on 11/18/2018 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"The quality of the work: superb Timeliness: no long waiting period"
John R. from CORVALLIS, OR on 11/18/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They care personally about you and your car. They are friendly and helpful and will make suggestions about what should be done. They stand behind their work and do an excellent job."
Ellen S. from Corvallis, OR on 10/31/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend Clayton’s. I’ve had years of dependable service there."
John C. from CORVALLIS, OR on 10/29/2018 for an auto repair of their Geo and their testimonial is:
"Highest quality service. Excellent people, never feel like my concerns are not being addressed."
John H. from CORVALLIS, OR on 10/26/2018 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Family feel. Good people. Experienced staff. Quality work. Reliable. Clayton's services all my vehicles. Strongly recommend."
Douglas from Corvallis, OR on 10/23/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They do good work"
Anonymous from Corvallis, OR on 10/12/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great work, very honest. I will continue to take my vehicles to them"